Showing posts with label 12 Chakra system. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 12 Chakra system. Show all posts

Friday, January 25, 2013

Free Webinar ~ Working with the 12 Chakras by Solara An-Ra

Mon 28 January 2013: 7 - 8.30pm GMT

Mon 28 January 2013: 7 - 8.30pm GMT

Mon 28 January 2013: 7 - 8.30pm GMT

STARTS: California 11am (PST), New York 2pm(EST), London 7pm (GMT), South Africa 8pm
For other times convert here.


This is a follow-up to the 12 Chakra Activation webinar (listen to this below).
Following the 12 Chakra Activation webinar, Solara has been guided to teach about the individual out-of-body chakras in more detail. These skills are similar to the skills taught as 'Pleiadian-Arcturian healing skills' - but in this case it is ourselves we are learning to heal and rebalance.
The energy fluctuations at the moment can cause us to feel ungrounded, over-emotional, exhausted, depressed or unmotivated more easily than in previous years. We can learn to use our 12 chakra system wisely to recalibrate our Light bodies and integrate higher dimensional Light precipitation without discomfort.
The final half hour of the program will include a  Q&A session with Solara & her guides.
The 12 chakra/DNA system is our natural birthright - all humans who chose to incarnate at this time are multi-dimensional by nature! What stops us from realising our full potential is both our conditioning and insufficient training in energy control. The Star Councils of Light will assist us in regaining control over our energy bodies and full chakric system, so that we may be the Multi-dimensional Masters we came to be on this planet.

Get the webinar link and more information here: http://www.solara.org.uk/events.aspx?element=402